Catalogue : Action

|   Results per page Titles 1 to 15 of 15

3022

3022  

3022 is a sci-fi thriller in the vein of Alien and Event Horizon, following a group of astronauts aboard Pangea, a space station and shepherding point between Earth and Europa One, Jupiter’s third moon and the site of mankind’s first off-world colony.

 

Non-Fiction / 1 x 91-minutes / USA


Anomaly, The

The Anomaly  

Former soldier Ryan Reeve is taken captive and awakens in the back of a van with no memory of how he got there. Accused of kidnapping a child Ryan tries to put the pieces together but nine minutes and forty seven seconds later he loses consciousness again.

 

Fiction / 1 x 97-minutes / UK


Beastmaster III (45 - 66)

Beastmaster III (45 - 66)  

Fiction / 22 x one hour


Bullets for the Dead

Bullets for the Dead  

Escorting the fiery young Annie Blake (Vanessa Moltzen, House of Bond) and her gang to the sheriff in Blood Gulch, bounty hunter Dalton (Christopher Sommers, Hunters) discovers the remains of a horrific massacre and rescues its sole survivor, a preacher.

 

Fiction / 1 x 91-minutes / UK


Cell 213

Cell 213  

After a gruesome twist of circumstance, cocky young criminal defence attorney Michael Gray finds himself incarcerated in South River State Penitentiary, framed for the murder of one of his clients, and under the unsympathetic eye of Superintendent Sands and prison guard Ray Clement. 

 

Fiction / 1 x 109-minutes / Canada


Cold In July

Cold In July  

When a protective father meets a murderous ex-con, both need to deviate from the path they are on as they soon find themselves entangled in a downwards spiral of lies and violence while having to confront their own inner psyche.

 

Fiction / 1 x 111-minutes / USA


Cold Squad

Cold Squad  

The Cold Squad was a burial ground for burnt out investigators and unsolved crimes. That was before homicide detective Ali McCormick came on board. Assembling a group of specialists with a wide variety of skills, McCormick's team uses high tech computer systems, psychological profiling, DNA evidence, and good old fashioned police work to solve what used to be considered unsolvable. No criminal is safe now that the Cold Squad is on the trail.

 

Fiction / 98 x one hour


He Who Dares

He Who Dares  

Die Hard meets The Raid in the violent action thriller He Who Dares.

 

Non-Fiction / 1 x 79-minutes / UK


Last Knights

Last Knights  

A fallen warrior rises against a corrupt and sadistic ruler to avenge his dishonored master.

 

Fiction / 1 x 115-minutes / South Korea


Legacy

Legacy  

What do you do when the party of the year kicks you to the curb? Simple... create your own! When Sean and his friends are refused entry to the night of their year, they embark on a mission to stage a monster event, whilst at the same time taking down the opposition.

 

Fiction / 1 x 96-minutes / UK


Reclaim

Reclaim  

A desperate American couple discovers all is not what it seems when they uncover a high-stakes underground scam while traveling abroad. To expose the truth and get back to the U.S., they must risk their lives to save their daughter.

 

Fiction / 1 x 96-minutes / Puerto Rico


Stratton

Stratton   

Stratton, a Special Boat Service operative for MI6, and his American counterpart Marty, scope a laboratory complex in Iran in order to intercept deadly biochemical weapons. This most complex of missions goes spectacularly wrong however and in the mayhem Marty is mortally wounded. Stratton knows his trusted friend isn't going to make it.

 

Fiction / 1 x 95-minutes / UK


Sunshine Superman

Sunshine Superman  

A heart-racing documentary portrait of Carl Boenish, the father of the BASE jumping movement, whose early passion for skydiving led him to ever more spectacular -and dangerous- feats of foot-launched human flight.

 

Non-Fiction / 1 x 102-minutes / USA


Sword of Vengeance

Sword of Vengeance  

Vengeance is the driving force behind a shadow walker's return to Norman conquered Saxon lands after the Battle of Hastings and a brutal repression of it's people by a cruel lord.

 

Fiction / 1 x 87-minutes / UK


Within the Rock

Within the Rock  

When a runaway moon hurtles through space on a collision course with Earth. Dr. Dana Shaw takes command of an off world team of miners sent to alter the moon's course.

 

Fiction / 1 x 90-minutes


|   Results per page Titles 1 to 15 of 15